影片

电镀

政钰机械引进全球最新电镀设备与技术,提供硬铬电镀、平面磨床、精密抛光技术整合服务,提高模具电镀品质及均匀性,为客户的产品加值。并于2018~2019年再建置两座新电镀设备,不断研发提升技术,目前最高电镀长度可达6米,宽度可达1米,电镀厚度可达150微米。

厂内采用工业硬铬电镀工艺,属于精密工业中非常重要的制程工法,工件经过工业硬铬电镀加工后,其表面硬度可达HRC65度(800HV)以上,一般的锉刀是无法让表面产生刮痕,表面具有耐磨、耐蚀、耐碱及低磨擦性的特性,虽然成本费用高,但可使模具表面光洁度达到最佳状态,并延长产品使用寿命。

政钰机械以「永续」为愿景,为环境永续发展努力,除了建置完整的废水处理设备与气体处理设备,要求所有制程皆符合绿色环保规范,并遵循6S生产管理,符合最高环保标准。政钰机械提供客户高精度的产品品质与稳定的供应体系,秉持回馈社会责任精神,奠定企业永续经营的基石。

电镀设备

槽体形式

立式槽体

立式槽体

卧式槽体

卧式槽体

体积m(宽*长*深)

1.5*1*3

1.5*1.5*6

4*1*1

4.2*1*2

针孔

 

 

R角

 

 

 

有效深度

 

 

 

孔内电镀

 

 

镀层均匀度

 

  • 废水处理设备

  • 空污设备

  • 纯水设备

CERTIFICATES

  • ISO9001 水污染防治许可证

  • 毒性化学物质核可证

电镀知识 

电镀的定义

电镀有两个概念:

狭义:

电镀是镀液中,主成金属离子在直流电场作用下,因扩散,对流,磁场迁移等传递手段到达作为阴极的工作表面得到电子还原为金属原子,并进而结晶排列为金属层的过程。

广义:

电镀厂所接受的多种类型的加工可表述为 : 电镀是包括电沉积,无电解沉积,转化膜形成,制件表面洁净化,光滑化,光亮化,微粗化等在内的表面处理加工。

电镀的目的

在于素材工件上镀上金属镀层,来赋予素材的光滑美观,物品的防锈及抗磨耗…等等。

电镀是否可以掩盖工件上的刮伤?

电镀只是在表面度上一层金属层,建议10um内可用电镀后研磨来重建镜面,10um以上需视状况进行焊补或重新研磨再进行电镀并重新建立镜面。

为什么说三分电镀,七分前处理 ?

产品电镀要先进行处理,这是大家都知道的,但是前处理在整个电镀流程中处于什么样的地位,则不是大家都很清楚的,研究表明,造成电镀不合格的原因中,70%~ 80%是前处理不合格,内行的专家考察电镀厂,只看前处理的效果,就能基本了解这家工厂的管理和技术水平。因此对于电镀生产,只有前处理流程做好了,才能保证不出次级品,废品进而提高生产效率和节约资源。

三价铬与六价铬电镀比较(六价铬)

特性

六价铬

三价铬

铬含量/ (g/L)

 25~300

15~20

阴极电流密度/(a/dm²)

15~30 

3~15 

阴极电流效益 / %

10~16

>30 

离子分散能力

Bad 

Good

镀层厚度

 Available to plate thicker

Difficult to plate thicker

镀液稳定性

Good

Worse 

镀层硬度

 High,
Abrasion Resistance

Low

镀层色泽

 Glossy, Adjustable

Similar to color of Stainless Steel

铬雾

Yes

No

毒性

Strong

Weaker

联络我们

CHROME PLATING

GMA MACHINERY ENTERPRISES (GMA) introduces the newest electroplating equipment and techniques, providing integrated services of hard chrome plating, surface grinder and sophisticated polishing, improving quality and evenness of plating, to enhance customer’s product competitiveness. Furthermore, 2 sets of electroplating equipment were established in 2018 and 2019, techniques are kept leveling up by continuous researching and developing. At present, the longest length of plating is 6-meter, width is 1-meter and thickness achieves 150um.

Industrial hard chrome plating process is the technique GMA applies, a very important process in precision industry. Accompanied with Japanese electroplating solution and heating up process, surface hardness of hard chrome electroplated item would achieve HRC 65 degree (800HV) at lowest, which is superior to market standard. By having characteristics of abrasion resistance, corrosion resistance and alkali resistance, a normal rasp would not damage its surface, scratches would never be found. Although the cost of plating is high, it can keep molds’ surface perfect and perform the best, extending service life of the molds.

GMA aims for “Sustainable,” paying all our efforts on environmentally sustainable working. Not only does GMA establishes systems for disposal of sewage and polluted air, but also requires all the process meet the regulations of GREEN and follows 6S production management to fit highest standard of environment-friendly. GMA offers highly precision quality of products and stable supply-chain, holding the spirit of feedback to the society, and settling our business’s foundation down for “Sustainable.”

ELECTROPLATING EQUIPMENT

Type of Trough

Vertical

Vertical

Horizontal

Horizontal

Volume CBM(Width*Length*Depth)

1.5*1*3

1.5*1.5*6

4*1*1

4.2*1*2

Pinhole

Good

Good

 

 

R Angle

Good

 

 

 

Effective Depth

 

Good

 

 

Plating Inside The Hole

 

 

Good

Good

Evenness of Plating Layer

 

Good

Good

  • Equipment for Disposal of Sewage

  • Equipment for Polluted Air

  • Equipment for Pure Water

CERTIFICATES

  • ISO 9001 Certificate of Water Pollution Prevention

  • Approval for Toxic Chemicals

MUST KNOW ABOUT ELECTROPLATING

DEFINITION

Two Concepts:

Narrow Sense:

Metal Ion, composed in plating liquid, under the function of direct current field, is transferred because of diffusion, convection and magnetic field migration, to acquire electron on Cathode for returning to Metal Electron, and doing crystalline orientation into Metal Layer. The process is called Electroplating.

Broadly Speaking:

Most types of electroplating process accepted by major suppliers are composed by Electrodeposition, Electroless deposition, conversion coating and processing of surface treatment which includes Cleaning, Smoothing, Glossy and Micro-roughening.

PURPOSE

Plating metal layer on designated items give the material smoothness, rust prevention and abrasion resistance.

DOES ELECTROPLATING COVER SCRATCHES?

Electroplating is just applying a metal layer on its surface, grinding after plating to rebuild mirror surface is recommended when the thickness is under 10um; while weld repairing and regrinding after plating to rebuild mirror surface is concerned by circumstances when the thickness is over 10um.

WHY SAY 30% ELECTROPLATING, 70% PRE-TREATMENT ?

Cleaning of the electroplated item and control of the solutions are necessary steps before Electroplating, this is the knowledge everyone has; however, how important pre-treatment is in all plating procedures? Most people are not sure about this. In the past experiences, disqualified pre-treatment contains 70%~80% of all failed plating attempts, experts can conclude the level of techniques and management of the designated factory just from pre-treatment. GMA applies multi runners cleaning, demagnetization and control of solution ingredients for the electroplated items. Accordingly, only if pre-treatment is processed well, we can make sure the plating runs smoothly to reduce seconds and defective products, so that production efficiency will be improved and cost can be reduced.

COMPARISON between TRIVALENT CHROMIUM PLATING and HEXAVALENT CHROMIUM PLATING

CHARACTERISTICS

HEXAVALENT CHROMIUM PLATING

TRIVALENT CHROMIUM

Contains of Chrome (g/L)

 25~300

15~20

 Density of Cathode Current (a/dm²)

15~30 

3~15 

 Cathode Current Effectiveness (%)

10~16

>30 

ION Dispersing Ability

Bad 

Good

Thickness of Plating Layer

 Available to plate thicker

Difficult to plate thicker

Stableness of Plating Liquid

Good

Worse 

Hardness of Plating Liquid

 High,
Abrasion Resistance

Low

Gloss of Plating Liquid

 Glossy, Adjustable

Similar to color of Stainless Steel

 Chrome Mist

Yes

No

 Toxic

Strong

Weaker